The Vineyard : My Message Is Now My First Book!


The Vineyard : My Message Is Now My First Book!

I have teamed up with Faithlancher.com. Please help me in raising the publication costs of my first devotional, The Vineyard, by visiting the link above. I have turned my blog, My Message, here on WordPress into a faith based, motivational journey through the seasons of our lives according to the seasons of the year! Please visit the link provided to be a part of my journey and help me make my dream come true of being a published author.

Thank all of you for your support and helping me bring the love of God to so many who are suffering.

 

3 thoughts on “The Vineyard : My Message Is Now My First Book!

  1. CONGRATULATIONS ERICA! Your testimony, blogs & tweets have been so encouraging to read. The light of Jesus shines through you xx God bless you and your bright future xx

    • Thank you so much! Your testimony that you submitted will be included when the devotional is published! I am so blessed to know that I have been able to witness to you and so many others through this blog and hopefully I will reach my goal by Aug. 20. God bless you

  2. Pingback: An Important Message For Our Subscribers | Marpay Fitness

Leave a Reply

