How To Have An Epiphany


You have turned for me my mourning into dancing;

You have put off my sackcloth and clothed me with gladness, To the end that my glory may sing praise to You and not be silent.

O LORD my God, I will give thanks to You forever (Psalm 30:11 – 30:12 NKJV)

How To Have An EPIPHANY- Wikipedia

  • Take A Deep Breath
  • Look Up At The Sky
  • Listen To This Song

But you, go your way till the end; for you shall rest, and will arise to your inheritance at the end of the days (Daniel 12:13 NKJV)

Posted using Tinydesk Writer iPhone app

One thought on “How To Have An Epiphany

  1. Pingback: Intertwined epiphanies « renplus

Leave a Reply

